UPCOMING EVENTS

GENESIS CHAPTER IV

Saturday, 22nd January 2022

W1siZiIsInB1YmxpYy8yMDIxLzEyLzcvMTcvMjUvMzkvMzYyL0NvcHkgb2YgQ29weSBvZiBHRU5FU0lTIEVWRU5UUy

ALL IN ONE

Saturday, 28th January 2022

263123861_1021236931771828_7126204690510457927_n.jpg

LOFT SESSIONS RESIDENTS PARTY

Friday, 11th February 2022

72567942_1266042106932653_339570705811111936_n.jpg

DUBSPIRACY

Saturday, 19th February 2022

DS05 GAME POSTER 2.jpg

CONCRETE JUNGLE

Friday, 25th February 2022

271446686_10160043753053417_8156369828916519514_n.jpg

BORN 2 COLLIDE : THE RETURN

Saturday, 26th February 2022

240549214_818702282161228_3994137408950183086_n.jpeg

DUCK DNB PRESENTS SKORCH'S BIRTHDAY BASH

Friday, 11th March 2022

271652617_644711373546647_2844891880160803568_n.jpg

HOUSE OF SILK - PART 2 

Saturday, 12th March 2022

257410481_4797851120247622_243054553388464701_n.jpeg

4 FOR ALL

Saturday, 26th March 2022

271753799_10160054038133417_3073131933365426004_n.jpg

HOUSE OF GOD

Friday, 8th April 2022

uk-1025-516645-front.jpg

ANARCHY

Saturday, 23rd April 2022

237482306_10158025627135741_8030797103519269538_n.jpeg

CHIPCHARLIES

FRIDAY, APRIL 29th 2022

266377701_10226568752915723_67792627361771222_n.jpg

APRIL ANTICS

Saturday, 30th April 2022

262676630_4878653808832527_4295069154926584690_n.jpg

BIRMINGHAM TECHNO PRESENTS... DAVE CLARKE, REGIS & BLACK LOTUS

Friday, 6th May 2022

263003827_1330280880747578_934718764384621909_n.jpg

STOMPIN

Saturday, 4th June 2022

82514700_127414062078725_6921624936087814144_n.jpg

ANOMALY & PSYCHONAUTS PRESENT ASOL AFTER PARTY

Saturday, 13th August 2022

268256437_4950619444987166_8141179583649750068_n.jpg

JUNGLE GATHERING - THE PURGE: ANARCHY

 Saturday, 29th October 2022

GET YOUR TICKETS NOW
1378841_14eedaca_Jungle-Gathering-The-Purge-Anarchy_1024.jpeg

RAVEOLOGY - NYE 22

Saturday, 31st December 2022

271015102_454068732795025_4617537004222588631_n.jpg
 

PREVIOUS EVENTS

 
 
507-oo2dk9etsdsekshy_edited.jpg

REWIND

Thanks for the memories