UPCOMING EVENTS

XXL

Friday, 26th November 2021

86937381_10158298576142975_2738168481584250880_n.jpeg

THIRTY

Saturday, 27th November 2021

xt0kb2xtxi3lnrsbenck.jpeg

NOISY PIG

Friday, 3rd December 2021

1381295_1_noisy-pig-end-of-year-party_eflyer.jpeg

DJ TEMPA'S BIRTHDAY BASH

Saturday, 4th December 2021

229023644_357367052465194_8759308729359683090_n.jpeg

WHITEST'S 21ST BDAY BASH

Thursday 9th December 2021

250850827_862933501072463_53610267212381544_n.jpeg

MOOVIN N GROOVIN

Friday, 10th December 2021

FE84D8E1-9001-4D69-A127-964E4B0E657E.jpeg

ANOMALY

Saturday, 11th December 2021

242575789_4685610101488103_2152862899804517388_n.jpeg

LOFT PRESENTS: LUUK VAN DIJK & ASH-R

Saturday, 11th December 2021

loft11thdec.png

XXL

Friday, 17th December 2021

86937381_10158298576142975_2738168481584250880_n.jpeg

BAILE FUNK VS REGGAETON X-CHRISTMAS EDITION

Friday, 17th December 2021

W1siZiIsInB1YmxpYy8yMDIxLzExLzE3LzEyLzQ2LzE5LzQzMy9CQUlMRUZVTksuanBnIl1d.jpeg

TRIBUTE TO THE BIRMINGHAM POWERHOUSE ALL DAYERS

Saturday, 18th December 2021

242910596_10159542777945818_6895880314643866912_n.jpeg

4 FOR ALL - BOXING DAY SPECIAL

Sunday, 26th December 2021

247623204_1562533927420980_7386137910359374388_n.jpeg

RETAIL THERAPY

Sunday, 26th December 2021

067C7C8B-A2CC-453A-AE67-446FEBCA00A0 (1).jpeg

SHINE- THE REUNION

Monday, 27th December 2021

250252267_10158099079127175_1086216008859189246_n.jpeg

RAVEOLOGY NYE

 Friday, 31st December 2021

1357029_1_raveology-dont-forget-nye-2021-2022_1024.jpeg

THE BASS MUST BE TAKEN - DJ GUV AND FRIENDS

Saturday, 29th January 2022

artworks-000248516327-idnk9x-t500x500.jpeg

BORN 2 COLLIDE : THE RETURN

Saturday, 26th February 2022

240549214_818702282161228_3994137408950183086_n.jpeg

BIG FISH LITTLE FISH BIRMINGHAM MOTHER'S DAY FAMILY RAVE

Sunday, 27th March 2022

35882109_833059840218592_4523773020040331264_n.jpeg

HOUSE OF GOD

Friday, 8th April 2022

Presentation1.png

HOUSE OF SILK - PART 2 

Saturday, 12th March 2022

257410481_4797851120247622_243054553388464701_n.jpeg

ANARCHY

Saturday, 23rd April 2022

237482306_10158025627135741_8030797103519269538_n.jpeg

JUNGLE GATHERING - THE PURGE: ANARCHY

 Saturday, 29th October 2022

GET YOUR TICKETS NOW
1378841_14eedaca_Jungle-Gathering-The-Purge-Anarchy_1024.jpeg
 

PREVIOUS EVENTS

 
 
507-oo2dk9etsdsekshy_edited.jpg

REWIND

Thanks for the memories